Commission Districts Reports

Commission Districts 

Fort Lauderdale is divided into four City Commission districts with the mayor serving the entire city as an at-large member.
The District 1 commissioner is Heather Moraitis.
The District 2 commissioner is Steven Glassman.
The District 3 commissioner is Robert L. McKinzie.
The District 4 commissioner is Ben Sorenson.